Our Staff

Louis Saccoccio
Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Dougherty
Sr. Director, Education & Training

Cynthia Lucas
Sr. Director, Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Leigh McKenna
Director of Government & Public Affairs

Tia Theriaque
Director of Administration

Michael T. Williams
Director, Membership & Business Development

Katie Baker
Deputy Director, Education & Training

Brian Viggiano
Deputy Director, Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Noelle Larson
Manager, Business Development

Miriam Ntsomi
Manager, Information Systems & Services

Jean Thompson
Manager, Eduation & Training